Foot fetish goddess from Berlin

Sexy Lena official website

Since 2015 I live and love my foot fetish out. On my website you will always get first hand all the latest information about me.

Real foot sessions in Berlin

Besides my video productions, real meetings are also possible.

Foot fetish meeting

Frankfurt

No tour planned for the moment

Foot fetish dating

Düsseldorf

No tour planned for the moment

Foot fetish contacts

Hannover

No tour planned for the moment

Sexy Lena

I’m glad you found your way to your new foot fetish goddess and mistress. We share a common passion for eroticizing feet and many other things that go with it. As an attractive as well as experienced fetish model, I consistently point you in the right direction to develop and live out your foot fetish in willing servitude. Slaves of all ages, whether already experienced or beginners, can consider themselves lucky to enter the world of erotic feet, horny nylons and breathtaking high heels together with me. As the queen of foot eroticism, I hold court in the Berlin area. However, you will see that besides my physical presence, I can offer you other sexy ways to live your slavishness and fetish in a satisfying way every day. Enjoy foot fetish real sessions in Berlin with me your mistress!

In Real Sessions you will humbly submit to my dominance and irresistible feet on the spot. With hot videos or intimate fetish accessories like worn nylons that you can buy in the affiliated store, you will experience all the ups and downs of a slave’s existence. Likewise, you will become aware of your dependence on your strict mistress, which you will savor in all facets. Get ready for my dream feet to become truly addictive.

I also offer telephone education on my site. I have an extra number especially for this. Please read my rules for phone education carefully. You will find all the important information and how these phone calls work.

Foot erotica de luxe

You want to spoil my feet? Then you should get in touch.

Foot Fetish Sexy Lena
Sexy fetish dates
Fetish Lady
Smoke fetish dates

Foot fetish lady

As a native of Poland, a few years ago I transferred my own inclinations to foot fetish as well as dominance into an exciting profession to give foot fetish slaves like you a purpose in life. You expect beautiful feet in shoe size 37/38. This impression is complemented by my attractive overall appearance, which will drive you even further crazy with hot lingerie, seductive nylons, skinny jeans, latex, wet look and a cup size of 75 D. As a true foot exhibitionist, I regularly depict my gorgeous feet in a variety of poses with and without footwear in sizzling video clips that are updated weekly. You won’t be able to help but become a member of my video section to see your mistress in action at any time. Also, you will hardly be able to avoid surrounding yourself with fetish accessories of your first foot lady, which will throw you back to your slave existence and your fetish with pleasure in every moment.

Sexy Lena in boots
Sexy Lena in Berlin
Sexy Lena Foot Fetish Berlin

"The best footlady I know"

I can't put it into words how much Lena has grown on me. Even during my active career, Lena was a very important support for me. Without them, I'm sure I wouldn't be as far along as I am now. Even now that I am "retired" we have almost daily contact and live our friendship. For every foot fetish and every slave the best woman you can imagine. Lena loves her fetish and that's what makes the difference!

Deutsches Fussgirl
Vicky Carrera
Entrepreneur and Ex Fetish Star
error: Content is protected !!

Fussfetisch Göttin aus Berlin

Offizielle Webseite von Sexy Lena

Seit 2015 lebe und liebe ich meinen Fußfetisch aus. Auf meiner Webseite bekommst du immer aus erster Hand alle aktuellen Informationen zu meiner Person.

Reale Fuss Sessions in Berlin

Ich bin auch in den folgenden Städten anzutreffen

Fussfetisch Treffen

Düsseldorf

Datum folgt

Fussfetisch Dating

Frankfurt

Datum folgt

Fussfetisch Kontakte

Hannover

Datum folgt

Sexy Lena

Ich freue mich, dass du den Weg zu deiner neuen Fussfetisch Göttin und Herrin gefunden hast. Wir teilen eine gemeinsame Leidenschaft für erotisierende Füße und manches andere, was dazu gehört. Als ebenso attraktives wie auch erfahrenes Fetischmodel weise ich dir konsequent die richtige Richtung, um deinen Fußfetisch in williger Knechtschaft zu entwickeln und auszuleben. Sklaven aller Altersklassen, gleich ob bereits erfahren oder Anfänger, können sich glücklich schätzen, mit mir gemeinsam die Welt erotischer Füße, geiler Nylons und atemberaubender High-Heels zu betreten. Als Königin der Fußerotik halte ich Hof im Raum Berlin. Du wirst allerdings sehen, dass ich dir neben meiner physischen Präsenz noch andere sexy Möglichkeiten bieten kann, um dein Sklaventum und deinen Fetisch täglich in befriedigender Form zu leben. Genieße Fußfetisch Real Sessions in Berlin mit mir deiner Herrin!

In Real Sessions wirst du dich meiner Dominanz und meinen unwiderstehlichen Füßen demütig vor Ort unterwerfen. Mit heißen Videos oder intimen Fetisch-Accessoires wie getragenen Nylons, die du in dem angeschlossenen Shop erwerben kannst, wirst du alle Höhen und Tiefen einer Sklavenexistenz erleben. Ebenso wirst du dir deiner Abhängigkeit von deiner strengen Herrin bewusst werden, die du in allen Facetten auskostet. Richte dich darauf ein, dass meine Traumfüße echtes Suchtpotenzial entfalten.

Ich biete auch eine Telefonerziehung  auf meiner Seite an. Speziell dafür habe ich eine extra Nummer. Lies dir meine Regeln für die Telefonerziehung bitte genau durch. Du findest dort alle wichtigen Informationen und wie diese Telefonate ablaufen.

Fußerotik de luxe

Du möchtest meine Füsse verwöhnen? Dann solltest du dich melden.

Fussfetisch Sexy Lena
Sexy Fetisch Treffen
Fetisch Lady
Rauch Fetisch Treffen

Fussfetisch Lady

Als gebürtige Polin habe ich vor einigen Jahren meine eigenen Neigungen zum Fußfetisch sowie zur Dominanz in eine aufregende Profession überführt, um Fussfetisch-Sklaven wie Dir einen Sinn im Leben zu geben. Dich erwarten wunderschöne Füße in der Schuhgröße 37/38. Ergänzt wird dieser Eindruck durch meine attraktive Gesamterscheinung, die Dich mit heißen Dessous, verführerischen Nylons, Skinny Jeans, Latex, Wetlook und einer Körbchengröße von 75 D noch weiter um den Verstand bringt. Als wahrhafte Fuss-Exhibitionistin bilde ich meine traumhaften Füße regelmäßig in verschiedensten Posen mit und ohne Fussbekleidung in knisternden Videoclips ab, die wöchentlich aktualisiert werden. Du wirst nicht anders können, als Mitglied in meinem Videobereich zu werden, um Deine Herrin jederzeit in Aktion zu erleben. Auch wirst Du kaum umhinkommen, Dich mit Fetisch-Accessoires Deiner ersten Fuss-Dame zu umgeben, die Dich in jedem Augenblick lustvoll auf Dein Sklavendasein und Deinen Fetisch zurückwerfen.

Nylon Lady Sexy Lena
Sexy Lena in Berlin
Sexy Lena Outdoor

"Die beste Fusslady die ich kenne"

Ich kann es gar nicht in Worte fassen wie sehr mir Lena ans Herz gewachsen ist. Schon während meiner aktiven Karriere war Lena ein sehr wichtiger Halt für mich. Ohne sie wäre ich sicher nicht so weit wie ich es jetzt bin. Auch jetzt wo ich in "Rente" bin haben wir fast täglich Kontakt und leben unsere Freundschaft. Für jeden Fußfetischen und jeden Sklaven die beste Frau die man sich vorstellen kann. Lena liebt ihren Fetisch und genau das macht den Unterschied aus!
Deutsches Fussgirl
Vicky Carrera
Unternehmerin und Ex Fetisch Star
error: Content is protected !!
Scroll to Top